Fight

This is another silly one.

I had recently argued on facebook with one of my friends. It escalated so much that she said she wanted to fight me. So I decide to hide in my closet and surprise attack her with a shoe when she found her. The only problem was that one of my other friends found me first. I threw the shoe at him and almost got into another fight for that.

So I get back into the closet to keep waiting for her and eventually she finds me and I throw the shoe at her and then proceed to try and force choke her. I was trying really hard but obviously nothing was happening so the dream ended with us staring angrily at each other.

Leave a Reply

